Officers and Directors - FormsWho We Are - Mailing Address

 

Who We Are:

 Idaho Milk Processors Association (IMPA), now in its 91st year, is a non-profit organization that seeks to promote the Idaho dairy industry.  The formal mission of the association is: 

  • To advance the dairy industry of Idaho and to cooperate with all organizations that work for the advancement and development of the dairy industry.
  • To hold annual conventions for the discussion of subjects relative to the processing of milk and milk products and to act in unison in matters affecting the welfare of all dairy interests.

 The Membership of IMPA is composed of such persons, firms or corporations engaged in the processing, distribution or inspection of milk, cheese, ice cream or any other dairy products in Idaho.

 Associate Members include persons, firms, corporations and institutions engaged in the sale and distribution to Members of supplies, equipment, intellectual property and other related materials.

 Together, IMPA members and associate members are united in advocating the responsible growth and development of a profitable Idaho dairy industry.


IMPA
P.O. 5355
Twin Falls, ID 83303-5355
 


Idaho Milk Processors Association
Officers and Directors
2017-2018

President Russ De Kruyf     (2020)
Glanbia Nutritionals
121 4th Ave S.
Twin Falls, ID  83301
Tel:  (208) 733-7555
Email:  rdekruyf@glanbiausa.com
President Elect Brian Wilson     (2022)
Gossner Foods, Inc (Magic Valley)
1201 7th Street
Heyburn, ID 83336
Tel:  (208) 678-2454
Email:  brian@gossner.com
Past President Kent Giddings   (2018)
Idaho Milk Products
2249 South Tiger Drive
Jerome, ID   83338
Tel: (208) 644-2870
Email: kgiddings@idahomilk.us
Treasurer Shawn Burton   (2018)
High Desert Milk.
1033 Idaho Ave
Burley, ID 83318 
Tel:  (208) 878-6455
Email:  sburton@highdesertmilk.com
Secretary Kyle Winebrenner     (2018)
Glanbia Nutritionals
121 4th Ave S.
Twin Falls, ID   83301
Tel: (208) 735-4640
Email: kwinebrenner@glanbiausa.com
Director (Associate) Jay Astle     (2018)
BHS Specialty Chemicals
15 North 3192 East
Idaho Falls, ID  83401
Tel:  (208) 589-2234
Email:  jay.astle@univarusa.com
Director #1

Dale Gifford     (2018)
Brewster West LLC
311 South Oneida
Rupert, ID  83350
Tel:  208-436-3838
Email:  dgifford@brewstercheese.com

Director #2

Boyd Phillips     (2019)
Lactalis American Group, Inc.
PO Box 1280
Nampa, ID  83653
Tel:  208-463-6693
Email: boyd.phillips@lactalis.us

Director #3

Mike Ragsdale     (2019)
Darigold, Inc.
1130 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA  98124
Tel:  (800) 333-6455
Email: mike.ragsdale@darigold.com

Director #4 Ryan Rolsma     (2018)
Jerome Cheese
547 W Nez Perce Ave
Jerome, Idaho 83338
Tel:  208-324-8806
Email:  Ryan.Rolsma@agropur.com

 

Forms and Applications